Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Dates  –  Wednesday, 3rd January,  – Thursday, 29th March
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 12th February – Friday, 126th February
  • Non-Pupil Day – Tuesday, 2nd January

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Dates  –  Monday, 16th April – Friday, 20th July
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 28th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday, 1st June
  • Bank Holiday  –  Monday, 7th May

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Dates – Tuesday, 4th September – Thurs, 20th December
  • Half Term – Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th October
  • Non-Pupil Days – Monday, 3rd September & Monday, 29th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Dates – Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
  • Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Dates – Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 19th July
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
  • Half Term – Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May