Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

 

Spring Term 2017

  • Term Dates  –  Wednesday, 4th January  –  Friday, 31st March
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 13th  –  Friday, 17th February
  • Non-Pupil Days  –  Tuesday, 3rd January and Monday, 20th February

Summer Term 2017

  • Term Dates  –  Tuesday, 18th April  –  Friday, 21st July
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 29th May (Bank Holiday)  –  Friday, 2nd June
  • Bank Holiday  –  Monday, 1st May
  • Non-Pupil Day  –  Monday, 24th July

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Dates  –  Tuesday, 5th September – Friday, 15th December
  • Half Term –  Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October
  • Non-Pupil Day  –  Monday, 4th September

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Dates  –  Wednesday, 3rd January,  – Thursday, 29th March
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 12th February – Friday, 126th February
  • Non-Pupil Day – Tuesday, 2nd January

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Dates  –  Monday, 16th April – Friday, 20th July
  • Half Term  –  Monday, 28th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday, 1st June
  • Bank Holiday  –  Monday, 7th May