Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Dates – Tuesday, 4th September – Thurs, 20th December
  • Half Term – Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th October
  • Non-Pupil Days – Monday, 3rd September & Monday, 29th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Dates – Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
  • Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Dates – Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 19th July
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
  • Half Term – Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Dates – Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 19th December
  • Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th October
  • Non-Pupil Days – Monday 2nd September & Monday 28th October

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Dates – Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March
  • Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Dates – Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th July
  • Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May