Manor Pre-School – Dates for 2016-17

 

Please check the weekly newsletter for any date changes

 

Autumn Term 2016

  • Term Dates – Monday 5th Sept – Friday 16th December
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
  • Non-Pupil Days – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd Sept

 

Spring Term 2017

  • Term Dates –Wednesday 4th January – Friday 31st March
  • Half Term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
  • Non-Pupil Days – Tuesday 3rd January and Monday 20th February

 

Summer Term 2017

  • Term Dates – Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July
  • Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May
  • Non-Pupil Days – Monday 24th July