Manor Primary School Governing Body at 25th September 2015

GovernorType of GovernorAppointing BodyOffice, responsibilities & Committee(s)Term of Office endsRegistered interests
Lynne Clifford
Co-optedGoverning BodyCo-Chair
Lead Governor EYFS & Pre School
Karen Dixon
Staff - HeadEx-officioDaughter, casual MTA
Colin May
Co-optedGoverning BodyLead Governor SEN & Behaviour04/02/2019None
Emma Murray
LEALocal AuthorityLead Governor Finance
• Business meeting committee
• Pay & Performance committee

Andrea RobertsonCo-optedGoverning BodyCo-Chair
Lead Governor Safeguarding & Health & Safety
• Business meeting committee

Julie Solomon
StaffElected by staffDeputy Headteacher29/03/2019Husband, self employed IT technician
Co-optedGoverning Body
Irene GulchCo-optedGoverning Body01/10/2019None
Co-optedGoverning Body
Amy ColleyParentElected by Parents
Warwick LuscombeParentElected by ParentsLead Governor IT, Data and Marketing29/11/2020
Alison Locke
Associate memberGoverning BodyBusiness meeting committee (non voting)28/04/2016School Administrator