,
Message sent from:

Term and Holiday Dates

Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

Summer Term 2019

Term Dates – Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 19th July
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
Half Term – Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May

Autumn Term 2019

Term Dates – Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 19th December
Half Term – Monday, 21st – Friday, 25th October

Non Pupil Day - Monday 2nd September & Monday 28th October

Spring Term 2020

Term Dates – Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March
Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Term Dates – Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th July
Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May

Autumn Term 2020

Term Dates - Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Non-Pupil Days - Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September, Friday 23rd October & Monday 2nd November

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates - Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates - Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Non-Pupil Days - Friday 23rd July, Monday 26th July & Friday 27th July

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May