,
Message sent from:

Term and Holiday Dates

Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

Autumn Term 2019

Term Dates – Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 19th December
Half Term – Monday, 21st – Friday, 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Term Dates – Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March
Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Term Dates – Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th July
Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Bank Holiday – Friday 7th May

Autumn Term 2020

Term Dates - Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December

Half Term - Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates - Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates - Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May